On A Lighter Note~ An Interview With A Guardian Angel

An interview with a Guardian Angel…
You should read this!
Got me smiling! ☺

The Christian Remnant: Loving God In A Godless World

We all have one.  Unless you’re my dad- then you have five.

Guardian Angels.  Those invisible -almost forgettable- creatures we bless with a lifetime of mini heart attacks.  Oh, the stories they could tell!

Being the lucky, fictional journalist that I am, I happened to run into one at the local Starbucks.  His name was confidential, so he told me to call him Joe.

Joe agreed to a short interview.  I hope you enjoy getting to know him as much as I did.

Me:  Joe, thank you for agreeing to talk to me today!  I have always wanted to learn more about Guardian Angeling.  Is it Angeling?  Or Guarding Angelicaly?

Joe:  Actually, we just call it guarding.

Me:  Got it.  So, tell me about your job.  What’s it like?  How did you get started?

Joe:  Well, we’ve modernized quite a bit.  Back when it was just, you know, Adam, Cain, and…

View original post 985 more words

Leave a Reply

