What’s on your mind?

image photo credits= futureperfectcoaching•com

My WISH

I wish I have a master key that can unlock all closed minds so i could see what is on your mind!

I wish I have a X-ray lens that could see through this tough muscular heart of yours and really know what are its content! .

I would like to know what your thoughts are when you stare or glance at me the way you do.

I’d really like to know what really is your imagination and expectation

I wish …I wish …I wish!

image


“If only wishes were horses, slaves would ride”

But I know I won’t get such key… Such X-ray glass microscope may never exist! But I’ll just leave you to the One who sees the intent of our hearts!

” the heart of a man… Who can know it?”

Moreover I don’t think I would appreciate seeing things that are better left hidden.
I know I might see a lot of perverted, wicked, dirty, stinking, filthy thoughts… I doubt if I’ll find a pure one!
And I might get to see things that will affect my relationship with you and i think its better if I keep seeing you as my neighbor /brother /sister!

I’ll keep doing you good for my own good… do your own thing too!
I’m not saying I’m holier than thou sha oo …my mind is not the holiest

My MIND

…………***************…………

Sometimes when I log in to Facebook and the status update box asks.

“what’s on your mind?”

I be like
*smh* you don’t wanna know! seriously ehn! … if i actually post what first comes to my mind, as in – the kinda things that sometimes drop into my mind … ati wetin siddon ontop gongoro okan mi gangan?!
walahi if I post them I might not have friends again!

but this is WHAT I DO :
I scream ‘Get lost Satan!’
I consciously clean up my mind and make it a daily duty to drag myself back to the altar of sanctification & dedication… and surrender myself as a living sacrifice… and there’s this major problem with a living sacrifice…it has the tendency of crawling away!

I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

…and be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
Romans 12:1-2 (KJV)

Till I catchya again, don’t accept negative thoughts from the devil.

watch WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND?

Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life. Proverbs 4:23 KJV

.
.
.
Prince A.T.™ 😀
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Remember to Share, Like and Comment

Leave a Reply

